Home

Lommel, the warmest spot in Flanders. The city of sand and glass, where the 'Glazen Huis' (glass house) blows 'the best sand in the world' in glass art, where many events bring experiences, where little restaurants and characteristic bars lead you into a friendly atmosphere.

Our Bed & Breakfast Pure, located just outside the center of Lommel, is the ideal start for a steady walk, bicycle ride or visit to the many beautiful places in the neighborhood. In nice weather you can afterglow of all your impressions in the garden. On chilly days experiences can be exchanged, with a nice drink, around the gas fire.

Are you looking for a nice place to stay for your weekend out or a short holiday? And are you looking for a hotel alternative? Where hospitality is trump? Where you can have a glorious and relaxing stay? Where you can enjoy a lovely breakfast?

Well, then get surprised and discover Bed & Breakfast Pure in Lommel and its wonderful environment. In our small-scale B&B, with 2 beautiful rooms (max. 4 people), personality, warmth and hospitality are on top of the list.

A big welcome!

Josche & Sonia

Home

Lommel, l'endroit plus chaleureux de Flandre. La ville du sable et verre, où la 'Glazen Huis' (maison du verre) souffle 'le meilleur sable du monde' dans l'art de verre, où les nombreux événements vous donnent l'expérience, où les petits restaurants et les cafés populaires offrent une ambiance joviale.

Notre Bed & Breakfast Pure, situé juste en dehors du centre de Lommel, est le point de départ idéal pour une promenade ferme, parcours à bicyclette ou visiter les nombreux endroits magnifiques dans les environs. Si le temps est beau, vous pouvez profiter de vos impressions dans le jardin. Les jours quand il fait plus froid vous pouvez échanger vos expériences, avec une boisson, autour de la cheminée de gaz.

Vous recherchez une hébergement sympa pour une escapade d'un week-end ou quelques jours de vacances? Et vous cherchez une alternative pour un hôtel? Où la hospitalité est l'atout? Où vous pouvez passer la nuit délicieusement en toute tranquillité? Où vous pouvez savourer chaque fois un petit-déjeuner succulent?

Laissez-vous surprendre et découvrez Bed & Breakfast Pure en Lommel avec ses environs merveilleux. Dans notre B&B à petite échelle, avec 2 chambres belles (max. 4 personnes), la personnalité, la chaleur humaine et l'hospitalité sont en tête de notre liste.

Soyez très bienvenues!

Josche & Sonia